Kontakta oss

Nino Labinteriör AB
Magasinsgatan 6
SE- 434 37 Kungsbacka
Sweden

Phone: +46 300 358 50
E-mail: info@ninolabinterior.se

Skicka fakturor till faktura@nliab.se

Christian Janson-Wiklund
VD/CEO

CellPhone +46 705 16 66 70
E-mail: christian@nliab.se

Peter Johansson
Projektledare
/Project Manager

CellPhone +46 705 22 10 65
E-mail: peter@nliab.se

Tomas Jansson
cGMP Senior Specialist
/QA Manager

CellPhone +46 723 24 19 44
E-mail: tomas@nliab.se

Marcus Blickander
Konstruktion och design
/Engineering and Design

CellPhone +46 730 31 85 80
E-mail: marcus@nliab.se

Max Hedenklo
Tekniker/Technician
CellPhone +46 725 08 77 11
E-mail: max@nliab.se

Bengt Peters
Projektledare/Project Manager
LAF/Special-LAF

CellPhone +46 768 65 20 00
E-mail: bengt@nliab.se

John Sorensen
Applikationsspecialist
/Senior Technical Specialist

CellPhone +45 24 44 88 80
E-mail: john@nliab.se

Lars Hansen
Konstruktion och design
/Engineering and Design

CellPhone +46 709 41 92 43
E-mail: lars@nliab.se

Lars-Olof Johansson
Produktionsledare
/Production manager

CellPhone +46 725 22 09 39
E-mail: ljo@nliab.se

Rasmus Olsson
Ekonomichef/Financial Manager
CellPhone +46 730 68 56 99
E-mail: rasmus@nliab.se

Sten Lindahl
Inköp/Purchase
CellPhone +46 733 00 23 92
E-mail: sten@nliab.se