Contact us

Nino Labinteriör AB
Magasinsgatan 6
SE- 434 37 Kungsbacka
Sweden

Phone: +46 300 358 50
E-mail: info@ninolabinterior.se

Send invoices to invoice@nliab.se

Christian Janson-Wiklund
CEO
CellPhone +46 705 16 66 70
E-mail: christian@nliab.se

Bengt Peters
Sales manager
CellPhone +46 768 65 20 00
E-mail: bengt@nliab.se

Elin Janson-Wiklund
Customer support & Sales Termaks
CellPhone +46 727 261 969
E-mail: elin@nliab.se

Marcus Blickander
Technical Manager
CellPhone +46 730 31 85 80
E-mail: marcus@nliab.se

John Sorensen
Senior Technical Specialist
CellPhone +45 24 44 88 80
E-mail: john@nliab.se

Markus Dahlgren
Engineering and design
CellPhone +46 736 240 554
E-mail: markus@nliab.se

Lars-Olof Johansson
Production manager
CellPhone +46 725 22 09 39
E-mail: ljo@nliab.se

Rasmus Sjöberg
Service coordinator
CellPhone +46 730 755 290
E-mail: rasmus.sjoberg@nliab.se

Rasmus Olsson
Financial Manager
CellPhone +46 730 68 56 99
E-mail: rasmus@nliab.se

Jesper Norling
Logistics
CellPhone +46 736 699 801
E-mail: jesper@nliab.se