Contact us

Nino Labinteriör AB
Magasinsgatan 6
SE- 434 37 Kungsbacka
Sweden

Phone: +46 300 358 50
E-mail: info@ninolabinterior.se

Nino Labinteriör AB
Mühlstraße 16
63584 Gründau
Germany

Phone: +49 174 930 53 00
e-mail: info@ninolabinterior.se

Connect with us

Connect with us

Christian Janson-Wiklund
CEO
CellPhone +46 705 16 66 70
E-mail: christian@nliab.se

Bengt Peters
Global Sales manager
CellPhone +46 768 65 20 00
E-mail: bengt@nliab.se

Stephan Gadhof
European Market Manager
CellPhone +49 174 930 53 00
E-mail: stephan@nliab.se

Elin Janson-Wiklund
Customer support & Sales Termaks
CellPhone +46 727 261 969
E-mail: elin@nliab.se

Marcus Blickander
Technical Manager
CellPhone +46 730 31 85 80
E-mail: marcus@nliab.se

John Sorensen
Senior Technical Specialist
CellPhone +45 24 44 88 80
E-mail: john@nliab.se

Markus Dahlgren
Engineering and design
CellPhone +46 736 240 554
E-mail: markus@nliab.se

Henrik Johansen
Engineering and design
CellPhone +46 707 96 11 86
E-mail: henrik@nliab.se

Lars-Olof Johansson
Production manager
CellPhone +46 725 22 09 39
E-mail: ljo@nliab.se

Rasmus Sjöberg
Service coordinator
CellPhone +46 730 75 52 90
E-mail: rasmus.sjoberg@nliab.se

Max Erlandsson
Service Termaks
CellPhone +46 733 24 35 25
E-mail: max.erlandsson@nliab.se

Jan Guterstam
Service Termaks
CellPhone +46 705 24 57 72
E-mail: janne@nliab.se

Rasmus Olsson
Financial Manager
CellPhone +46 730 68 56 99
E-mail: rasmus@nliab.se

Jesper Norling
Logistics
CellPhone +46 736 699 801
E-mail: jesper@nliab.se

Nino Labinterior AB is certified according to ISO9001, ISO14001 and TUV Nord certified manufacturer of biological safety cabinets.

Nino Labinterior AB is certified according to ISO9001, ISO14001 and TUV Nord certified manufacturer of biological safety cabinets.